Our Locations

Ajax

110 Ritchie Ave

Ajax ON - L1S 7G5

9054272555
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: thisha7@gmail.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Aurora

14810 Yonge St , Unit #7

Aurora ON - L4G 1N3

9058417002
Opening Hours

Sunday - Wednesday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

Thursday 11:00 am - 01:00 am

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 03:00 am

E-mail: aurora@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Barrie

3-555 Mapleview Dr. W

Barrie ON - L4N 8G5 Canada

7057265777
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

E-mail: barrie@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Bradford

305 Barrie St. Bradford

Ontario ON - L3Z 1M1

9057750444

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

E-mail: Bradford@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Markham

10 Fincham Ave , Unit #104

Markham ON - L3P 4C8

9054726002

Sunday - Saturday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Holidays 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

E-mail: markham@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
North York

1300 Finch Ave W

North york ON - M3J 3K2

4166630663
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: keele@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Oshawa

15 Bond St W

Oshawa ON - L1G 1A1

9054389500
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday -Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Licensed under LLBO

E-mail: oshawa@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Pharmacy

2535 Pharmacy Ave

Scarborough ON - M1W 2K2

4164951222
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: pharmacy@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Morningside

790 Military Trail

Scarborough ON - M1E 4P7

4162843003
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Saturday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Sunday 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

E-mail: reginospizza@gmail.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Brimley-Finch

135 Montezuma Trail

Scarborough ON - M1V 1K4

4163215444
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: brimley@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Danforth

3331 Danforth Ave

Scarborough ON - M1L 3M9

4166940888
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 01:00 am

E-mail: danforth@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Thornhill

126 Clark Ave Ave E

Thornhill ON - L3T 1S9

9057098004
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: thornhill@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Ottawa

411 McArthur Ave

Vanier ON - K1K 1G7

6136805999
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am

Sunday - Holidays 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

E-mail: ottawa@reginospizza.com

Order Online Delivery Zone
Richmond Hill

10520 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill-

Richmond Hill ON - L4C 3C7

9055089000
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 12:00 am

E-mail: br914hk@yahoo.com

Order Online Delivery Zone