Reginos Locations

Finch & Pharmacy
2535 Pharmacy Ave. , Scarborough
416.495.1222

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: pharmacy@reginospizza.com


Morningside & 401
790 Military Trail
416.284.3003

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 10:00am - 12:00am
Fri & Sat 10:00am - 1:00am

E-mail: morningside@reginospizza.com


Brimley & Finch
135 Montezuma Trail, Scarborough
416.321.5444

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: brimley@reginospizza.com


Yonge & Clark
126 Clark Ave. E, Thornhill
905.709.8004

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: thornhill@reginospizza.com


Danforth & Pharmacy
3331 Danforth Ave., Toronto
416.694.0888

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 12:00am
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 1:00am
E-mail: danforth@reginospizza.com


Hwy 48 & 16th
10 Fincham Ave., # 104 Markham
905.472.6002

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: markham@reginospizza.com


Keele & Finch
1300 Finch Ave. West., North York
416.663.0663

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: keele@reginospizza.com


Aurora
14810 Yonge St., Unit 7
Aurora
905.841.7002

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: aurora@reginospizza.com


Oshawa
Bond St & Simcoe St.

15 Bond St. West
905.438.9500

Opening Hours
Mon - Thu 11:00am - 10:30pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 11:30am
Sunday & Holidays - Noon to 9:00pm
E-mail: oshawa@reginospizza.com

Licensed under LLBO


Bradford
Holland St. E & Barrie St.

305 Barrie Street
905.775.0 444

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 11:00am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 11:00am - 12:00am

E-mail: bradford@reginospizza.com


Ajax
Hwy 401 & Westney Rd. S

110 Ritchie Avenue
905.427.2555

Opening Hours
Sun - Thu 10:30am - 11:00pm
Fri & Sat 10:30am - 12:00am


E-mail: ajax@reginospizza.com


Home | About Us | Our Menu | Reginos Special | Our Locations | Contact Us 
© Reginos Pizza 2006